pomo.tv

A collection of videos about Mac, iOS and Swift.

    360iDev 2015

    August 16, 2015 - https://vimeopro.com/360conferences/360idev-2015/

    Decision Fatigue

    By Daniel Haight - (all videos) - @Daniel1of1

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: psychology

    Feature Or Bug?

    By Jay Freeman - (all videos) - @saurik

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: inspirational hacking

    All the [tech] world's a stage

    By Michele Titolo - (all videos) - @micheletitolo

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: inspirational culture

    WatchKit Notifications

    By Matthew Morey - (all videos) - @xzolian

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: watchkit watchos

    Git it Together - Discussing Source Control

    By Nick Harris - (all videos) - @nick_harris

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: git social coding

    How to Lose an iOS Developer in 10 days

    By Josh Johnson - (all videos) - @jnjosh

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: management

    The Small Fish in a Big Pond: Working with Large Clients

    By Daniel Pfeiffer - (all videos) - @mediabounds

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: business indie

    Magic Words - Harnessing the Power of TextKit

    By Gene Whitaker - (all videos) - @gene_whitaker

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: textkit

    Provisioning Profile Stockholm Syndrome

    By Jay Graves - (all videos) - @skabber

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: provisioning

    Succeeding Slwoing - A Practical Guide to Going Indie

    By Charles Perry - (all videos) - @DazeEnd

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: business indie

    Android 101 for iOS Developers - Two Sides of the Same Coin

    By Stephen Barnes - (all videos) - @smbarne

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: android

    Good Intentions II: Enemy of the State

    By Jay Thrash - (all videos) - @jaythrash

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: architecture

    iOS Testing: Beyond the Model

    By Cate Huston - (all videos) - @catehstn

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: testing

    The Power of Working Code and Designers Who Develop

    By Ellen Shapiro - (all videos) - @designatednerd
    Aaron Shekey - (all videos) - @aaronshekey

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: inspirational

    Practical Declarative Programming

    By Kyle Fuller - (all videos) - @kylefuller

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: functional programming refactor

    Build a Business, Not an App

    By Michael Schneider - (all videos) - @hivebrain

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: business indie

    Beyond the Banner: How to Scale Your Revenue with Innovative Ad Formats

    By James Hughes - (all videos) - @the_jameshughes

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: business marketing

    Welcome to the Team

    By Adam Zolyak - (all videos) - @azolyak

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: teams

    Advanced UX Design for Apple Watch

    By Shawn Davison - (all videos)

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: ux user experience watchos watchkit

    Safer Swift Code with Value Types

    By Benjamin Encz - (all videos) - @benjaminencz

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: value types

    SceneKit, Metal, and OpenGL

    By Jonathan Blocksom - (all videos) - @jblocksom

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: scenekit metal opengl graphics

    Mastering Auto Layout

    By Justin Williams - (all videos) - @justin

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: autolayout

    Apple Pay: What Happens When you Tap?

    By Stepan Hruda - (all videos) - @StepanHruda

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: apple pay

    What’s in for us after the Indiepocalypse?

    By Marin Todorov - (all videos) - @icanzilb

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: indie

    The Last Job

    By Kyle Richter - (all videos) - @kylerichter

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: inspirational

    Designing for @1x - @3x Without Going Crazy

    By Curtis Herbert - (all videos) - @parrots

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: graphics user interface tools

    Beyond White: Embracing the iOS Design Aesthetic

    By Janie Clayton - (all videos) - @RedQueenCoder

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: user interface design

    Switching Your Brain to Swift

    By Greg Heo - (all videos) - @gregheo

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: swift

    Innovation Gaming: Perfecting Your Brainstorming Technique for Killer Products & Features

    By Ben Sykes - (all videos) - @bensykes

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: psychology

    Stop Saying No - How I Went From Fired, To Indie, To Over $1M In Revenue In Under A Year

    By Brandon Trebitowski - (all videos) - @brandontreb

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: business indie

    Fancy Custom Transitions

    By Grant Davis - (all videos) - @GravityBytes

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: transitions

    What's New in Hybrid App Development

    By Jay Graves - (all videos) - @skabber

    At 360iDev 2015

    Tags: hybrid