pomo.tv

A collection of videos about Mac, iOS and Swift.

    UIKonf 2014

    May 13, 2014 - http://www.uikonf.com

    Inheriting code from other people

    By Michele Titolo - (all videos) - @micheletitolo

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    CocoaPods

    By Orta Therox - (all videos) - @orta

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Demystifying security best practices

    By Conrad Stoll - (all videos) - @conradstoll

    At UIKonf 2014

    Tags: security

    Techniques for writing DSLs in Objective-C

    By Luis Solano - (all videos) - @luisobo

    At UIKonf 2014

    Tags: dsls

    High performance Core Data

    By Matthew Morey - (all videos) - @xzolian

    At UIKonf 2014

    Tags: core data

    Modular iOS apps

    By Piet Brauer - (all videos) - @pietbrauer

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Reverse engineering iOS apps

    By Max Bazaliy - (all videos) - @mbazaliy

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Building better transitions

    By Eric Allam - (all videos) - @eallam

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    We´re not "doing a startup"

    By Rachel Andrew - (all videos) - @rachelandrew

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Beyond VoiceOver

    By Sally Shepard - (all videos) - @mostgood

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    TextKit for the rest of us

    By Max Seelemann - (all videos) - @macguru17

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    OpenGL(ES) demystified

    By David Rönnqvist - (all videos) - @davidronnqvist

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Image performance

    By Nick Lockwood - (all videos) - @nicklockwood

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Mobile Backends as a Service

    By Katrin Apel - (all videos) - @kaalita

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags

    Designing custom interfaces

    By Christopher Downer - (all videos) - @cjdowner

    At UIKonf 2014

    No tags yet. Suggest tags